The Creative Blogger Award: The Sequel!

creative-blogger-award

Apologies for not posting this sooner; allergies and stress have been making it hard to sit down and write these days. But I want to thanks Lizzy over at My Little Book Blog for tagging me! Make sure you check out her blog!

The Rules:

  • Nominate 15-20 (cough six four) blogs and notify all nominees via their social media or blogs
  • Thank the blogger who nominated you and post the link of said blog.
  • Share five facts about yourself to your readers

Nominees:

The Facts:

  1. The walls of my room are a turquoise color.
  2. My birthday is in July.
  3. I hate tomatoes unless they are in a salsa or sauce.
  4. I have never dyed my hair.
  5. My favorite show right now is “Louie.”

I feel like I haven’t been posting as much lately and it’s all because of the trees in bloom and a crazy deadline at work last week. But I’m hoping to jump back into things so I can both share posts and read post from you all!

7 thoughts on “The Creative Blogger Award: The Sequel!

Leave a Reply

