About That Writing Project

sam_bookriotHey guys! So remember a couple of posts back, when I said I was sort of working on a writing project?

Well, it worked out! I submitted for their open call and made the cut. This is really exciting because I get to do something I love and share it people all over the world. The book community is awesome and I’m so happy that I have the chance to do this.

I only have two posts up right now, but you can definitely expect more from me and other contributors and staff over at Book Riot! If it’s about books, you will find it on Book Riot! So make sure to stop by and see what people are reading and writing about!

Here are links to my posts. Check them out!

“TBR Lists Are Too Much Commitment”

“I Was a Competitive Reader”

4 thoughts on “About That Writing Project

Leave a Reply

